Pros I Recommend

This is my list of recommended vendors. I put people and companies on this list for the following reasons:

  1. I’ve personally used their services.
  2. My clients have used their services with satisfaction and success.

The lawyers say that I MUST include the disclaimer that I do not warrant or guarantee any of these people or services*. But I will say that I like all of them a whole lot or they wouldn’t be here.


LENDERS

Christian Poling
Bank of Nashville
christianpoling@synovusmortgage.com
615.476.7079

Shawn Meehan
Legacy Lending Group
smeehan@sumnerbankandtrust.com
615.850.1156

Brandon Keane
Farmington Financial Group

Mark Neely
Prime Lending
mneely@primelending.com
615.435.0020


TITLE ATTORNEYS

Michelle Glass
Solomon Parks Title Services
michelle@solomonparks.com
615.850-1071

Ryan Rafoth
Windmill Title
ryan@windmilltitle.com
615.613.0483


HOME INSPECTORS

Archer Home Inspection
David Votta
www.archerinspection.com
david@archerinspection.com
615.804.2722

Nashville Home Inspectors
www.nashvilletnhomeinspections.com
John Swygert
homeinspectors@comcast.net
615.662.8199


PEST CONTROL

Ace Exterminators
www.aceexterminating.com
615.876.7185
Jennifer Junies
jennifer@aceoftennessee.com

All American Pest Control
www.allamericanpestcontrol.com
615-883-8526
Erin Richardson
erin@allamericanpestcontrol.com


HVAC SALES & SERVICE

Precision Air
www.precisionairtn.com
(615) 834-3777
Jackie Beeler
jackie@precisionairtn.com

HOME WARRANTY
Home Warranty of America
www.hwahomewarranty.com/
615.481.3237
Emily Daniel
edaniel@hwahomewarranty.com


HANDYMEN

Sean Thorton
sean_thorton@comcast.net
615-477-8242

Chris Home Services
615.400.8888
Chris Huff
chrishomeservices@gmail.com

FLOORING
Rite Rug
www.riterug.com
615-752-7571
Chris Bontrager
christbontrager@riterug.com

Kirkland Floor to Ceiling
www.kirklandfloortoceiling.com
Hope Kirkland
hopek9565@gmail.com
615-771-7477

*Furnishing of any names of Vendors provided by the Broker or Broker’s AFfiliated Licensee(s) is done as a ministerial act and only as a courtesy to the undersigned and does not in any way constitute any warranty or reprensentation as to the quality of the Vendors, their services or subsequent reports.